Sean Parnell Books in Order

The Sean Parnell books have become so popular over the years that generation after generation, people keep going back to them.

If you're just starting with it and want a reading list, you're in luck. Here we list out all the Sean Parnell books in order; keeping in mind various factors like the publication year, reviews, its popularity among readers, etc.

It’s always a good idea to read such book titles in sequence so that you don't miss out on the story plot and its discussions in the book clubs.

Publication Order of Eric Steele Books

Man of War

Parnell, Sean 2018

“Bristling with intrigue, deceit, power, and treason—once you pick this book up, you will NOT be able to put it down.”   —Brad Thor, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author “A completely gripping story.”   —Clive Cussler, New York Times Bestselling Author Eric Steele is the best of the best—an Alpha—an operative in a unit known simply as “the Program.

” A highly-trained U.S. Special Forces soldier who spent his career fighting radical Islamic militants in Afghanistan, Steele uses a deadly combination of espionage and brute strength to root out his targets and neutralize them. But sometimes the enemy gets a vote, and Steele knows all too well that every mission may be his last.

Steele is in Beirut when a CIA convoy is attacked and a nuclear weapon stolen. The strategic implications are bad enough, but when he and his colleagues in Washington investigate, it becomes clear that none of this was by chance—the perpetrator is a shadowy figure from Steele’s past.

Once a valued ally, he is now a formidable enemy who will stop at nothing to rain havoc down on those he believes have wronged him. Sean Parnell uses his combat experience to recreate the adrenaline-fueled excitement and sheer terror of war. 

Read More

All Out War

Parnell, Sean 2019

“Eric Steele and author Sean Parnell are the real deal.”— Lee ChildSpecial operative Eric Steele, introduced in Man of War, is on the hunt for a formidable Russian terrorist in this high-intensity tale of international intrigue from the author of the New York Times bestselling memoir Outlaw Platoon.

Badly injured while stopping a rogue agent from obtaining weapons of mass destruction, elite warrior Eric Steele is drawn back into service before he’s ready when unknown assailants break into his home near Pittsburgh, injuring his mother and stealing his father’s pistol.

An Alpha—an elite soldier under the direct command of the president of the United States—Steele is hell-bent on finding the attackers and bringing them to justice. While tracking his foe, Steele discovers he’s become entangled in a far more sinister plan that’s already been set in motion.

A terrorist named Zakayev, once locked away in a maximum-security prison in Russia, has escaped and joined forces with Hassan Sitta, a man who’s shown his prowess and ingenuity with a spectacular bomb planted somewhere in the Middle East that hasn’t been ignited—and no one can find.

But that is only the beginning of a horrifying plan that, if it succeeds, will shatter international alliances and bring the world to the brink of war. Now, the hunted must turn the tables on the hunter—Steele must find a way to stay alive and stop Zakayev before innocent lives are lost.

Read More

One True Patriot

Parnell, Sean 2020

Special operative Eric Steele must stop a foreign assassin targeting top-tier U.S. military personnel and derail a strike aimed at the heart of America in this third electrifying military thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of All Out War, perfect for fans of Brad Thor, Vince Flynn, and Tom ClancyTwo months after taking down terrorist Aleksandr Zakayev, Eric Steele is back in action.

Though he is completing his Alpha assignments with the same deadly efficiency as always, he has lingering questions about his missing father—and his own future in the Program.When Steele gets the alert that a fellow Alpha is in serious trouble, he rushes to Paris—only to arrive too late.

Jonathan Raines, Stalker Six, is dead, the victim of a brutal attack. While on leave in the City of Light, Raines had met an attractive art historian who lured him into a trap. Before she vanished, the mysterious woman left a warning for anyone from the Alpha program who might follow her.

One of the best and most effective warriors in the top-secret Program, Steele has been trained to take on enemies, and no threat will deter him from avenging a fallen brother. But the killer won’t be easy to find. The search takes Steele around the world, from France, to the Adriatic coast of Italy, to the outskirts of Aleppo, Syria, and to a top-secret prison in Russia— where, unexpectedly, he finds more clues about his father—before finally taking him back to the streets of Washington, D.

C.No one is safe while the killer is on the loose, and the danger is heightened when Steele discovers intel that killing Alphas is just the beginning of a larger, more nefarious plot. The real target is much, much bigger—and it’s up to Steele to prevent catastrophe before he becomes the next elite warrior to fall.

Read More

Publication Order of Non-Fiction Books

Outlaw Platoon

Parnell, Sean 2012

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERA riveting story of American fighting men, Outlaw Platoon is Lieutenant Sean Parnell's stunning personal account of the legendary U.S. Army's 10th Mountain Division's heroic stand in the mountains of Afghanistan. Acclaimed for its vivid, poignant, and honest recreation of sixteen brutal months of nearly continuous battle in the deadly Hindu Kush, Outlaw Platoon is a Band of Brothers or We Were Soldiers Once and Young for the early 21st century--an action-packed, highly emotional true story of enormous sacrifice and bravery.

A magnificent account of heroes, renegades, infidels, and brothers, it stands with Sebastian Junger's War as one of the most important books to yet emerge from the heat, smoke, and fire of America's War in Afghanistan.

Read More

And that's the end of the complete list! Now that you have it - the next step for you is to of course purchase them and dive into reading Sean Parnell books. Worry not, we've done the tedious job for you and added amazon direct book links including AudioBook, Kindle, Paperback and Hardcover versions as applicable.

Happy reading!


You Might Also Like to Read


Trending Quotes